Die eigene Freude zählt

Die Lehren Abrahams gechannelt von Esther Hicks

Die eigene Freude zählt

Beitragvon Winner » 15. Mär 2012, 20:30

Hallo ihr Lieben,
ich studiere zur Zeit "The Astonishing Power of Emotions - Let the Feeling be your Guide" von Esther&Jerry bzw. Abraham.

Ich möchte auf ein ganz bestimmten Abschnitt eingehen, der mir ein unbeschreibliches Aha-Gefühl beschert hat:

"But when you behave from the vantage point of trying to please another rather from the vantage point of personal alignment, you set yourself up for a great amount of trouble, for it is not possible to hold someone elses desire as the center of your attention, because as a creator, you simple are not wired that way.
By trying to please others, you encourage the disorted idea that someone else is responsible for their happiness, which, in the long run, disempowers them and makes them unhappy. We could accurately say that the harder you try to make others happy, the more unhappy they become because they become dependend on behaviour outside of themselves over which they have no control rather than being in alignment within themselves, over which they have complete control of. [...]
You are innately such independent Beings that the more dependent you become, the unhappier you become. Interesting, is it not that, that your intentions were to make another happy, but instead, you have encouraged less happiness?
Your only chance of influencing another to happiness is for you to truly be happy. And the only way for you to truly be happy is to achieve the state of vibrational alignment between you and You.

(S.136 - 137)

Meine deutsche Übersetzung:
"Aber wenn du versuchst es einem Anderen Recht zu machen, statt auf deine persönliche Ausrichtung zu achten, dann stellst du dich auf eine ganze Menge Ärger ein, denn es ist nicht möglich den Wunsch eines Anderen, zum Zentrum deiner Aufmerksamkeit zu machen, weil du als Schöpfer nicht so gepolt bist.